Information

Due to inactivity you will be automatically logged out, when the timer below expires. Click "Extend session" in order to extend the session for another 30 minutes.

Automatic log out in:

Tip: If you want to avoid being logged out automatically due to inactivity, enable the "Remember me"-option the next time you login.
The option is placed below the password field on the login page.

Upphandlare
OLD Buyer
Upphandlingar

Uppsala kommun

Vaksalag. 15
Upphandling

75320 Uppsala
Sverige
VAT number: 2120003005
Uppsala kommun
Company description
Fastighetskontoret
Anders Uddgren
Arkitekt
Telefon +46 18 72 74 48 4
E-post E-post anders.uddgren@uppsala
Christer Eklind
Projektledare
Telefon +46 18 72 74 46 6
Mobil +46 70 85 63 84 3
E-post E-post christer.eklind@uppsala.se
Kommunledningskontoret
Ulf Sandell
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 08 1
E-post E-post ulf.sandell@uppsala.se
Sören Häggström
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 07 9
Mobil +46 72 51 98 54 4
E-post E-post soren.haggstrom@uppsala.se
Gro Hansen
Processledare
Telefon +46 18 72 75 92 3
Mobil +46 70 92 42 96 4
E-post E-post gro.hansen@uppsala.se
Pierre Stolt
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 07 7
Mobil +46 72 53 90 45 9
E-post E-post pierre.stolt@uppsala.se
Jonnie Andersson
Telefon +46 18 72 71 08 0
E-post E-post jonnie.andersson@uppsala.se
samhällsutveckling
Lena Lundqvist
Telefon +46 18 72 74 56 7
E-post E-post lena.lundqvist@uppsala.se
Sven-Erik Asp
Exploateringsingenjör
Telefon +46 18 72 74 05 5
Mobil +46 70 82 48 15 7
E-post E-post sven-erik.asp@uppsala.se
Varuanskafningsenheten
Roger Åhrberg Zetterholm
Telefon +46 18 72 71 08 3
E-post E-post roger.ahrberg@uppsala.se
Gatu- och samhällsmiljönämnden
Bert Alfvén
Projektingenjör
Telefon +46 18 72 74 04 4
Mobil +46 70 82 48 24 1
E-post E-post bert.alfven@uppsala.se
Upphandling
Anna Harrysson
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 24 1
E-post E-post anna.harrysson@uppsala.se
Mikael Nilsson
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 08 2
E-post E-post mikael.nilsson2@uppsala.se
Mattias Ljungkvist
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 08 3
E-post E-post mattias.ljungkvist@uppsala.se
Henrik Öhrn
Telefon +46 18 72 71 04 9
E-post E-post henrik.ohrn@uppsala.se
Gunilla Bohman
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 10 6
Mobil +46 72 52 37 64 2
E-post E-post gunilla.bohman@uppsala.se
Annica Avegård
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 29 5
Mobil +46 76 12 97 57 5
E-post E-post annica.avegard@uppsala.se
Johanna Lindholm
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 07 8
Mobil +46 72 54 74 32 1
E-post E-post johanna.lindholm@uppsala.se
Håkan Eriksson
Upphandlingsstrateg
Telefon +46 18 72 78 63 0
Mobil +46 76 11 04 23 6
E-post E-post hakan.eriksson2@uppsala.se
Urban Eriksson
Upphandlingskonsult
Telefon +46 18 72 71 81
E-post E-post urban.eriksson@uppsala.se
Michael Nyström
Upphandlare
Telefon +46 18 72 71 28 2
Mobil +46 72 56 87 45 1
E-post E-post michael.nystrom@uppsala.se
Leif Stenman
Upphandlingskonsult
Telefon +46 85 56 70 60 5
E-post E-post leif.stenman@uppsala.se
Kenneth Risberg
Upphandlingskonsult
Telefon +46 18 72 71 81 8
E-post E-post kenneth.risberg@uppsala.se
Håkan Häggblad
Upphandlingskonsult
E-post E-post hakan.haggblad@uppsala.se
Martin Grysell
Upphandlingskonsult
E-post E-post martin.grysell@uppsala.se
Projekt/Förvaltning
Gustav Törnquist
Enhetschef
Telefon +46 18 72 74 42 7
Mobil +46 72 23 02 40 0
E-post E-post gustav.tornquist@uppsala.se
Enheten för trafik & samhälle
Sampo Hinnemo
Trafikplanerare
Telefon +46 18 72 74 05 8
Mobil +46 70 35 33 20 7
E-post E-post sampo.hinnemo@uppsala.se
Enheten för anläggning
Pierre Sundin
Projektledare
Telefon +46 18 72 74 41 1
Mobil +46 72 57 47 77 9
E-post E-post pierre.sundin@uppsala.se
Sara Ryttar
Projektledare
Telefon +46 18 72 74 07 9
E-post E-post sara.ryttar@uppsala.se
Skolfastigheter
Richard Johnsson
Projektledare
Telefon +46 18 72 74 43 9
Mobil +46 72 51 89 29 6
E-post E-post richard.johnsson@uppsala.se
Äldreförvaltningen
Sport- och Rekreationsfastigheter
Strategisk avdelning
Monica Petersson
Uppdragsstrateg
Telefon +46 18 72 70 82 9
Mobil +46 76 77 27 49 6
E-post E-post monica.petersson@uppsala.se
Kontaktuppgifter
Tomas Näslund
Inköpschef
Telefon +46 18 72 71 04 7
E-post E-post tomas.naslund@uppsala.se
Per-Rickard Rönnberg
Projektledare
Telefon +46 18 72 78 99 8
Mobil +46 70 85 63 07 9
E-post E-post p-r.ronnberg@uppsala.se
Gudrun Appelberg
Telefon +46 18 72 74 10 8
E-post E-post gudrun.appelberg@uppsala.se

Uppsala kommun

Kontaktuppgifter till upphandlande enhet.
Org.nr.
2120003005
Adress
Vaksalag. 15
Upphandling

75320 Uppsala
Sverige

Uppsala kommun

Upphandling status
 TypeTitelAnbudsfrist
Medelhögt Upphandling
Daglig verksamhet i Uppsala kommun
242 Dagar (2015-11-26 23:59)
Medelhögt Upphandling
Ledsagarservice i Uppsala kommun
242 Dagar (2015-11-26 23:59)
Medelhögt Upphandling
Daglig verksamhet i Uppsala kommun
285 Dagar (2016-01-08 23:59)
Mercell Svenska AB • Kungsgatan 34 • 411 19 Göteborg • • +46 31 36 06 00 0